GARA Officials

Elected

President:
Les Sears K4HYE
President@GilesARA.org
Vice President:
Merrell Hedrick KD4WOK
VicePresident@GilesARA.org
Secretery:
Alisa Mercer KG4MTC
Secretery@GilesARA.org
Treasurer:
Merrell Hedrick KD4WOK
Treasurer@GilesARA.org
 
Appointed
Sergeant at Arms:

Mack Caldwell K8GWU

Sergeant@GilesARA.org
Technical Manager:
Dale Shelor KD4BNQ
Tech@GilesARA.org
Activities Manager:
Dennis Shelor N8OVH
Activities@GilesARA.org
Public Relations Manager:
Les Sears K4HYE
PublicRelations@GilesARA.org
Trustee:
Gerald Hilton K4YPP
Trustee@GilesARA.org

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Copyright ©2018 Giles Amateur Radio Association, Inc.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Your Page count is 3942